/Users/urseggimann/Desktop/OBPC_web.gif

OBPC Executive 

 

 

 President  James Fisher                        james.fisher@ontariobiomass.com
 Vice-President Business  Larry Davis   larry.davis@ontariobiomass.com
 Vice-President Association Norm Richardson  norm.richardson@ontariobiomass.com
 Secretary Lorie Smith
 support@ontariobiomass.com
 Treasurer  Peter Lambrick
peter.lambrick@ontariobiomass.com
 Directors: Urs Eggimann  urs.eggimann@ontariobiomass.com
  Frank Hoftyzer frank.hoftyzer@ontariobiomass.com
   Don Nott   don.nott@ontariobiomass.com
  Scott Abercrombie scott.abercrombie@ontariobiomass.com
 Herb Hunter herb.hunter@ontariobiomass.com 
  Tom Parker tom.parker@ontariobiomass.com
  Glenn Young glenn.young@ontariobiomass.com

 


Ontario Biomass Producers Cooperative Inc. © 2013

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software